• Home >
  • Underground Gym Tunbridge Wells Reviews

Underground Gym Tunbridge Wells Reviews

We have a great community of members at our Tunbridge Wells Underground Gym, their feedback is really important to us. Take a look at what our members have to say.

Russell Hoad

Russell Hoad

a year ago

Very good facilities , at a very reasonable price . Staff are friendly and helpful.
Michael Hodges

Michael Hodges

9 months ago

Awesome gym. Started going here a year ago now and will never look elsewhere. Huge gym, great range of quality equipment, loads of space - it doesn't matter what time of day you go or how busy it is, you can always do the workout and exercises you want. Great staff and lots of classes available too.
Stephen Cheeseman

Stephen Cheeseman

a year ago

I've been a member at this gym for 10 months now and I can sincerely say it is the best gym I've ever been to. The variety of classes is seriously good with options such as calisthenics, strong man, olympic lifting and more which I have never seen in another gym. There is a huge range of great equipment with options for any type of gym-goer or fitness goal. The staff are also really friendly and genuinely care about how you are doing, which makes it a really friendly atmosphere. If you're looking for a gym in the new year in the Tunbridge Wells area, look no further!
Jack Heimann

Jack Heimann

4 months ago

I was looking for a gym in the area as I was thinking of moving there. The gym in itself is amazing. The facilities are fantastic, they have everything you need for any type of workout. I spoke to the sales manager Josh Harvey and he was superb, really helpful, answered every question I had and wanted to make sure I would be happy with my membership. Often I find that sales people in gyms are really pushy but the experience I had dealing with Josh was 10/10 and would highly recommend checking out the gym and chatting to Josh when you are looking to sign up for your next gym membership.
Luke Chatfield

Luke Chatfield

5 months ago

I have been to many gyms over the past 8 years of training and I have to say underground is the most well equipped and maintained gym I have been too. It has everything you need for any program or training that you are doing from martial arts and Olympic weightlifting to calisthenics and parkour. Would recommend this gym to everyone, staff are amazing and very helpful.
Jamie Brown

Jamie Brown

a year ago

Joined back in April, have really enjoyed my first 6 months at this gym. It has loads of equipment so you don't spend time hanging about waiting for others to finish. The staff are excellent and are all very welcoming. Early morning classes are a huge plus for me too. Easily the best gym I have been too and good value for money too. Only gripe is that the showers could be upgraded a bit but other than that no complaints.
Joan Quigley

Joan Quigley

4 months ago

Great variety of gym equipment and good value for money. Staff friendly and helpful particularly Josh the Sales Manager.
Suzanne Robinson

Suzanne Robinson

5 days ago

Great gym, lots of equipment and really knowledgeable friendly staff
Ruth St John

Ruth St John

a year ago

First week back training after a long break. Underground Gym in Tunbridge Wells has been brilliant. I feel really motivated to get back on track. I've attended the early morning classes (best way to start the day) and Sarah's Saturday morning spin class. All the instructors have helped me feel really welcome and motivated me throughout the class. I would strongly recommend you pop down and try one of their classes. The cafe upstairs is pretty awesome too, why not treat yourself to a post workout smoothie, slice of cake or healthy breakfast.
Chris Masters

Chris Masters

a year ago

Great place to train loads of different equipment. Good selection of strongman equipment good strongman community. Only gym in Tunbridge Wells to offer strongman training classes
George Fasey

George Fasey

2 months ago

Best gym in Tunbridge Wells hands down They close early on Sunday is the only drawback Friendly staff and excellent facilities